Regional Development Australia (RDA)

If you’d like to talk to someone about working, or employing staff, in the regions, you can contact a Regional Workforce Coordinator in one of eight local RDA offices across South Australia.

They can help with:

  • supporting job seekers who have registered through the Regional Work SA website to connect with regional jobs, and advise on accommodation and transport options.
  • supporting businesses to register the jobs they have available through the Regional Work SA website platforms
  • working with industry groups to facilitate transport and accommodation solutions.

Workforce Manager
Peta St Clair
Email: peta.stclair@rdaadelaide.com.au
Phone: 0438 647 253

Website: www.rdaadelaide.com.au

Workforce Program Manager
Richard Scollin
Email: richards@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0498 187 631

Workforce Co-ordinator
Oliver Walton
Email: oliverw@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0478 559 154

Website: rdahc.com.au

Workforce Co-ordinator
Shari Chambers
Email: shari@barossa.org.au
Phone: 08 8563 3603

Website: www.barossaplainsjobs.org.au

Phone: 1300 742 414
Email: info@yorkeandmidnorth.com.au
Website: www.yorkeandmidnorth.com.au

Workforce Co-ordinator
Casey Peters
Email: casey.peters@rdaep.org.au
Phone: 0499 429 324

Website: www.rdawep.org.au

Workforce Program Manager
Richard Scollin
Email: richards@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0498 187 631

Workforce Co-ordinator
Oliver Walton
Email: oliverw@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0478 559 154

Website: rdahc.com.au

Workforce Co-ordinator
Suzanne Noll
Email: edmworkforce@rdafn.com.au
phone: 0408 679 166

Website: www.rdafn.com.au

Workforce Program Manager
Richard Scollin
Email: richards@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0498 187 631

Workforce Co-ordinator
Oliver Walton
Email: oliverw@rdahc.com.au
Phone: 0478 559 154

Website: rdahc.com.au

Regional Workforce Coordinator
Steve Chapple
Phone: 0429 270 260
Email: steve@rdalc.org.au
Website: www.rdalc.org.au

Workforce Co-ordinator/Regional Manager
Vanessa Leigh
Email: vleigh@rdamr.com.au
Phone: 0410 879 887

Website: rdamr.com.au

Workforce Co-ordinator/Regional Manager
Vanessa Leigh
Email: vleigh@rdamr.com.au
Phone: 0410 879 887

Website: rdamr.com.au

Workforce Co-ordinator
John Carbone
Email: jcarbone@yorkeandmidnorth.com.au
Phone: 0408 926 413

Website: www.yorkeandmidnorth.com.au

PIRSA

For general enquiries, email regionalwork@sa.gov.au.